Windows Performance Monitor

To report bugs and incompatibility issues.

Windows Performance Monitor

Postby airsys » Wed Apr 05, 2006 7:59 am

We were happy that hmonitor supports Windows perfmon. But we cannot activate it as written in the help: we didn't see the hmonitor object. And yes - hmonitor is pro-licensed.
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 7:36 am
Location: Hamburg Airport, Germany

Postby author » Wed Apr 05, 2006 2:40 pm

Please, use official way to send support requests: E-MAIL TO

As for PerfMon, Commercial Pro license is required to use such extentions as PerfMon/WMI/SNMP.
The Hmonitor's author
Site Admin
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 11:01 am

Return to Technical support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest